Board & Staff

Board of Directors

  • Libby Jones
  • Pat Belt
  • Bonnie Hamm
  • Kathy Topel
  • Thomas Fick
  • Jeff Zaspel
  • Carol Congdon
  • Diana Shull
  • Matt Trebatoski, City Manager (ex officio)
  • Beth Gehred, City Council Representative

The Library Board meets generally the third Monday of the month at 9:30 a.m. in the Library meeting rooms. Please call the Library to confirm this meeting time!

Library Board Agendas

2017 Board of Trustees Meeting Agendas

Library Board Minutes

Library Staff