Through This Door: Wisconsin in Poems

Thursday, February 18 at 7 pmCover image of Through This Door
Live on Zoom
Click here to Register for this webinar

“Through This Door: Wisconsin in Poems,” is a new anthology edited by Margaret Rozga and Angela C. Trudell Vasquez. It includes work by a wide range of Wisconsin poets, including the eight people who have been Wisconsin poet laureate: the incumbent Rozga and predecessors Karla Huston, Kimberly Blaeser, Denise Sweet, Marilyn L. Taylor, Bruce Dethlefsen, Max Garland and the late Ellen Kort.

Individuals who will read at this event include:
Lisa Vihos
Chuck Stebelton
Destinny Fletcher
Brenda Cardenas
Beatrice Szymkowiak
Cristina Norcross
Dasha Kelly
Nathan Reid

This program sponsored by the Dwight Foster Public Library and the Friends of Lorine Niedecker.