Board and Staff

Board of Directors

  • Rita Gray
  • Libby Jones
  • Pat Belt
  • Bonnie Hamm
  • Kathy Topel
  • Jill Ottow
  • Thomas Fick
  • Jeff Zaspel
  • Matt Trebatoski, Acting City Manager (ex officio)
  • Leslie LaMuro, City Council Representative

The Library Board meets generally the second Monday of the month at 4:00 p.m. in the Library meeting rooms. Please call the Library to confirm this meeting time!

Library Board Minutes

Select Board Minutes by date.

Library Staff

Dwight Foster Public Library Document Date:  © Copyright 2002 - 2016 by XMLO.COM