In the News


rssgraphic (1K)Subscribe to the News
News

Jim Borton Art Exhibit
Fort Atkinson artist Borton will display his paintings throughout the month of December. Be sure to stop by to take a look!

News

2017 Friends Book Sale Schedule Set
Mark your calendars for the 2017 book sales. The Friends will be hosting a book sale from 9:30 am to noon on Saturday January 21, Saturday April 8, Friday & Saturday July 28 and 29 and Saturday November 11. We always have hundreds of great books for kids and adults, as well as movies and audio books. All proceeds support the library!

News

December Holiday Hours
Saturday, December 24 - CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 26 - CLOSED
Tues. Dec. 27 - Fri. Dec. 30 - OPEN 8 am to 5 pm
Saturday, Dec. 31 - CLOSED
Monday, Jan. 2 - CLOSED

 
 
 
Dwight Foster Public Library Document Date:  © Copyright 2002 - 2016 by XMLO.COM